top of page

CPDPC Committees

Brain Scans
Doctor with Mammography

Ancillary Studies Committee


  • Christopher Forsmark, MD - University of Florida Health Science Center

  • Stephen Pandol, MD - Cedars-Sinai Medical Center


MD Anderson Cancer Center (CDMC)

  • Anirban Maitra, MBBS

  • Liang Li, PhD

  • Kwann Vigilant

  • Suresh Chari

  • Sarah Graham, MPH

National Cancer Institute

  • Jo Ann Rinaudo, PhD

University of Florida Health Science Center

  • Christopher Forsmark, MD (*co-chair)

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

  • Dana Andersen, MD

  • Jose Serrano, MD, PhD

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

  • Darwin Conwell, MD, MS

  • Philip Hart

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

  • Stephen Pandol, MD (*co-chair)

  • Mark Goodarzi

Washington University School of Medicine

  • Mark Lowe

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

  • Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

  • Aliye Uc, MD

Ancillary Studies Committee
bottom of page