top of page

CPDPC Working Groups

Computer Office Work

Type 3c DM Working Group


  • Aida Habtezion, MD, MSc - Stanford University School of Medicine

  • Mark Goodarzi, MD, PhD - Cedars-Sinai Medical Center


Baylor College of Medicine

  • Amy Wood, MPH

  • William Fisher, MD

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

  • Christie Jeon, ScD

  • Hannah Freed

  • Marc Goodman, PhD

  • Mark Goodarzi, MD, PhD

  • Stephen Pandol, MD

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

  • Sarah Nguyen

Harvard Medical School

  • Hanno Steen, PhD

University of Florida Health Science Center

  • Christopher Forsmark, MD

  • Kenneth Cusi, MD, FACP, FACE

  • Steven Hughes, MD

University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics

  • Aliye Uc, MD

University of Minnesota Medical Center

  • Melena Bellin, MD

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

  • Aatur Singhi, MD, PhD

  • David Whitcomb, MD, PhD

  • Dhiraj Yadav, MD, MPH

  • Gong Tang, PhD

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

  • Aynur Unalp-Arida, MD, PhD

  • Dana Andersen, MD

  • Jose Serrano, MD, PhD

Stanford University School of Medicine

  • Aida Habtezion, MD/MSc (*co-chair)

The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center

  • Darwin Conwell, MD, MS

  • Philip Hart, MD (*co-chair)

Indiana University Health

  • Zeb Saeed, MD

Kaiser Permanente

  • Bechien Wu, MD, MPH-

  • Stephen Van Den Eeden, PhD

MD Anderson Cancer Center (CDMC)

  • Sarah Graham, MPH, CCRP

  • Alex McCurdy, MPH

  • Lavinia Padmore

  • Kwann Vigilant

  • Ying Yuan, PhD

 Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

  • Gloria Petersen,MD

  • Santhi Vege, MD

  • Yogish Kudva, MD

National Cancer Institute

  • Jo Ann Rinaudo, PhD

Type 3c DM Working Group
bottom of page