top of page

CPDPC Committees

Brain Scans
Doctor with Mammography

Publications Committee


  • Steven Hughes, MD – University of Florida Health Science Center

  • Philip Hart, MD - Ohio State University Medical Center


Baylor College of Medicine

  • William Fisher, MD

  • Amy Wood, MPH

  • George Van Buren, MD

Mayo Clinic

  • Santhi Vege, MD

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

  • David Whitcomb, MD, PhD

  • Jami Saloman, PhD

University of Iowa 

  • Aliye Uc, MD

University of California Los Angeles

  • Joe Pisegna, MD

Stanford University 

  • Walter Park, MD

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

  • Dana Andersen, MD

  • Jose Serrano, MD, PhD

Nation Cancer Institute

  • Jo Ann RInaudo, PhD

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

  • Mark Goodarzi, PhD, MD

Washington University School of Medicine

  • Mark Lowe, MD, PhD

University of Minnesota Masonic Children’s Hospital

  • Sarah Schwarzenberg, MD

University of Florida Health Science Center

  • Steven Hughes, MD (*co-chair)

  • Heather Porter

UCSF Medical Center

  • Melvin Heyman, MD

Ohio State University Medical Center

  • Darwin Conwell, MD, MS

  • Philip Hart, MD

Indiana University

  • Stuart Sherman, MD

  • Temel Tirkes MD

MD Anderson Cancer Center (CDMC)

  • Alex McCurdy, MPH

  • Anirban Maitra, MBBS

  • Lavinia Padmore

  • Suresh Chari

  • Sarah Graham, MPH, CCRP

  • Kwann Vigilant

Publications Committee
bottom of page